PTO Executive Board Meeting

Description

These meetings are for our PTO board to meet and conduct regular business.

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:30am – 12:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30am – 12:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events